UMassOnline Team

Names and Faces Behind the Scenes

John Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer
jcunningham@umassp.edu

Kimberly McLaughlin

Interim Director of Operations
kkmclaughlin@umassonline.net

Han Aung

Finance Manager and Business Analyst
haung@umassonline.net

Maria Cotto

Marketing and Customer Support Coordinator
MCottoVargas@umassonline.net

Stefanie Henderson

Senior Product and Portfolio Manager
shenderson@umassonline.net

Jennifer Hernandez

Marketing Manager
jhernandez@umassonline.net

Tim Lambert

Application and Integration Support Lead
tlambert@umassonline.net

Kevin O'Brien

Principal Application Specialist
kobrien@umassonline.net

Stacey O'Neil

Business Relations Specialist
soneil@umassonline.net

Ryan Scott

Learning Management System Support Specialist
rscott@umassonline.net

Som Seng-Tiarks

Director of Marketing
sseng@umassonline.net
Degree Finder Course Finder Request Information 877-MY-UMASS